Executive Board

The Executive Board meets monthly with a full agenda of items including financial reports, minutes, agenda setting, fundraising, newsletter direction and contributions among other things. The Board also sets policy to be considered by the general membership including Resolutions  and revisions to bylaws. 

Currently, the Executive Board is meeting on the 2nd Thursday of the month by a ZOOM meeting.  Please request the link to the meeting by emailing the E Board at info@demcco.org

President – Linda Slater

First Vice President Stuart Gaiber

Second Vice President – vacant

SecretaryAngie Knappenberger

TreasurerMary Meyers

Communication ChairJan Neff-Sinclair

Fundraising ChairAnn Crosbie

Hospitality Chair – vacant

Membership ChairShirley Anderson

Political Action Chair -vacant 

Special Events Chair – vacant

E Board members can be reached by email at info@demcco.org