Assembly District 76 Delegate Election-January 27

One-third of the delegates of the California Democratic Party are elected by constituents who are registered Democrats of each Assembly District.  Each Assembly District elects 7 women and 7 men as delegates and one as member of the Executive Board.  Oceanside and Carlsbad are part of the 76th Assembly District and the election of our delegates will take place on Sunday, January 27, 2019, at the Oceanside Public Library at 330 N. Coast Highway in Oceanside.  Deborah Cunningham-Skurnik is the convener. Doors open at 11:30 a.m., speeches begin at 11:45 a.m. and registration and voting is from 12:00 to 2:00 p.m.  Please come to this election meeting and vote for your fellow DEMCCO members as delegates.  DEMCCO members running are:

Al Goodman

Harold Standefer

Larry Lugo

Barbara Mead Jolene Smith Laura Cunningham
Carl Wood Kathy Rallings Nadine Scott
Cess Resnick Kevin Sabellico Priya Bhat-Patel
Chris Barroso (E Brd) Kyle Bright Rob Howard
Cori Schumacher (E Brd) Kyle Krahel-Frolander Steve Burrell
Frank Jacobs Kyle Thayer Will Dawley