Executive Board

The Executive Board meets monthly with a full agenda of items including financial reports, minutes, agenda setting, fundraising, newsletter direction and contributions among other things. The Board also sets policy to be considered by the general membership including Resolutions (opposed Gregory Canyon, supported legislation/platform on transportation, climate change, etc.), revisions to bylaws and which projects and candidates to support or oppose in the local communities. We also have a very active Political Action Sub-Committee!

Executive Board ELECTIONS MARCH 24th
The following offices are up for election: 

We have the following positions up for election:
– 1st. Vice President
– 2nd. Vice President
– Secretary
– Fundraising
– Communications
– Three (3) members of the Nominating Committee
– Political Action Chair (1 year left of 2-year term)

President – Bill Fowler wwfowler@gmail.com

First Co-Vice Presidents

Programs – Bob Spencer bobspencer53@gmail.com

Hospitality – Joan Bullock joan_bullock@earthlink.net

Second Vice President – Mike Bullock mike_bullock@earthlink.net

Membership 
Sheila Kadah osidebeachbum@yahoo.com
Eva Kerckhove squarebox38@gmail.com

Special Events Chair
Destiny Savage destinysavage@icloud.com

Secretary – Linda Slater  lsslater29@gmail.com

Treasurer –  Mary Meyers  m_e_meyers@yahoo.com

Fundraising – Barbara Mead mead.6575@gmail.com

Political Action Chair – Bill Clark wfclarksc@yahoo.com 

Communications – Amanda Mascia amandamascia77@gmail.com