Executive Board

  The Executive Board meets monthly with a full agenda of items including financial reports, minutes, agenda setting, fundraising, newsletter direction and contributions among other things. The Board also sets policy to be considered by the general membership including Resolutions (opposed Gregory Canyon, supported legislation/platform on transportation, climate change, etc.), revisions to bylaws and which projects and candidates to support or oppose in the local communities. We also have a very active Political Action Sub-Committee!

Executive Board ELECTIONS MARCH 25th
The following offices are up for election: President, Treasurer, Membership Chair, Political Action Chair, Special Events Chair and Communications Chair.  Join by February 23rd to vote.

President – Bill Fowler wwfowler@gmail.com

First Co-Vice Presidents

Programs – Bob Spencer bobspencer53@gmail.com

Hospitality – Joan Bullock joan_bullock@earthlink.net

Second Vice President – Mike Bullock mike_bullock@earthlink.net

Membership 
Sheila Kadah osidebeachbum@yahoo.com
Eva Kerckhove squarebox38@gmail.com

Special Events Chair
Destiny Savage destinysavage@icloud.com

Secretary – Linda Slater  lsslater29@gmail.com

Treasurer –  Mary Meyers  m_e_meyers@yahoo.com

Fundraising – Barbara Mead mead.6575@gmail.com

Political Action Chair – Pat McFarlane P.A.McFarlane2016@gmail.com

Communications – Amanda Mascia amandamascia77@gmail.com